Setting changes - add alert
J
Jeffrey Bookbinder
When making settings changes in a participant's face sheet and CRM Lead, any value previously saved in the field in which the setting was changed is deleted. We would like there to be an alert/pop-up warning indicating that changing the field setting will result in loss of data. For example, if a face sheet field is originally configured as Text and changed to Name, the value stored when it was entered as Text is no longer visible, requiring a user to re-enter. [As a note, if you then change the setting back to what it was (i.e. Text), the value that was saved when the setting was Text reappears.]